Sports and Coaches

*Click on the Sport to visit their website, if one is available.

 SPORT  COACH  EMAIL
Baseball Lanny Bolles lbolles2@lps.org
Basketball - Boys Tony Quattrocchi tquat@lps.org
Basketball - Girls Ellen Jorgenson ejorgens@lps.org
Bowling    
Cross Country (Boys and Girls) Matt Musiel mmusiel@lps.org
Football Mark Waller mwaller@lps.org
Golf - Boys Scott Friesen sfriese@lps.org
Golf - Girls Scott Friesen sfriese@lps.org
Softball Brittany Hansen bcoufal@lps.org 
Soccer - Boys Jason Brunott  jbrunot@lps.org
Soccer - Girls Rusty Moreno rmoreno@lps.org
Swimming/Diving Ross Mueller rmuelle3@lps.org
Track (Boys and Girls) Matt Musiel mmusiel@lps.org
Pole Vault Chris Johnson cjohnson@lps.org
Tennis - Boys Nathan Renter nrenter@lps.org
Tennis - Girls Matt Lickliter mlickli@lps.org
Volleyball Jessy Denker  jlivers@lps.org
Wrestling Jake Froscheiser jfrosch@lps.org
Athletic Trainer Justin Eggleston jeggle@lps.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Tyler Vrba tvrba@lps.org

*Click on the sport to visit their site if available.